Pyykkonen Corporation
A Manufacturers' Representative Agency

Our Manufacturers

Acme Industries:  www.acmeind.com  Medium to Large Part Complex Machining

Berkley Industries:  www.berkleytube.com  Tube Fabrication and Assembly

Benton Foundry:  www.bentonfoundry.com  Ductile and Gray Iron Castings

Charter Castings:  www.chartercastings.com  Aluminum Sand and Semi Permanent Mold Castings

Delta Gear:  www.delta-gear.com  precision gears, shafts, splines, carriers, housings and master gears

Depo (Maxzone Vehicle Lighting Corp.)  www.maxzone.com   Vehicle tail, head, and side lights

Gage Manufacturing:   www.gagemanufacturing.com  Precision Screw Machining

H&S Swansons' Tool Company:  www.hsswansons.com  Aerospace and Miltary Spec. Machining

IDE Incorporated:  www.ideinc.com  Industrial and Mechanical Design

Machining and Fabricating Inc.:  Sheet Metal, Weldments, Frame Work Service


Mark Precision Tool and Engineering:  www.markprecisiontool.com  Precision Machined Components, Prototype and Low Volume.

Nationwide Precision Products:  www.precisionpartnersinc.com   Machined Castings

Ronningen Research and Development:  www.ronningenresearch.com  Plastic Injection Molding

Scat Enterprises:  www.scatenterprises.com  Crankshafts, Connecting Rods and Rotating Assemblies

Shuert Industries:  www.shuert.com  Dunnage










Website Builder